Accepting Coaching applications for the 2024 Season!!!!

Join The Team!

Welcome our 2024 Board of Directors

Sara Eklund – President 
Thomas Martin-Vice President 1
Heather Witter-Vice President 2
Christina Hillis-Treasurer
CoCo Milner-Secretary
Kyle Lastiri-Football Commissioner/Equipment Director
Nicole Wengren-Cheer Coordinator
Sasha Lastiri-Team Mom/Business Manager
David Hillis-Apparel Coordinator
Amber Nelson-Snack Bar Coordinator
Danielle Rodriguez-Fundraising Coordinator
Jake Brown- Player Safety Coordinator
Melissa Peck-Registrations & Communications Coordinator
General Board: Rich Smith, Susanne Smith, Katie Miles 

Lets Go Seanators!!!! 2024 Season here we come! 

Safer Than Ever

Press Release